Contact Us

Website Accessibility Statement

The Ken-Caryl Ranch Master Association (Master Association) and Ken-Caryl Ranch Metropolitan District (District) are committed to providing accessible services and technology, including website accessibility, to all of its users. You can view our full website accessibility policy at the link below.

Rule Enforcement Request

The Ken-Caryl Ranch Architectural Rules and Guidelines are intended to promote harmonious community living and enhance, preserve, maintain and protect property values and assets of the community. If you have concerns regarding a property that may be out of compliance, please use the button below to submit a request.

Locations

Ranch House

7676 S. Continental Divide Road
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-979-1876
FAX 303-972-1272

Ken-Caryl Community Center

1 Club Drive
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-979-2233
FAX 303-979-6501

Bradford Pool & Tennis Courts

6 Killdeer Lane
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-973-5302 – Summer only

Dakota Lodge

14422 W. Ken-Caryl Avenue
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-979-1876

Staff

Master Association

Brian Yowell : General Manager

Brian Yowell

General Manager

briany@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 113
Darci Cross : Community Administrator

Darci Cross

Community Administrator

darcic@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 109
Allison Rager : Communications Manager

Allison Rager

Communications Manager

allisonr@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 108
Mark Knott : Finance Manager

Mark Knott

Finance Manager

MarkK@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 115
Carl Brackpool : Equestrian Center Manager

Carl Brackpool

Equestrian Center Manager

carlb@kcranch.org
303-979-4500
April Crockett : Communications Lead

April Crockett

Communications Lead

aprilc@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 117

Staff

Metropolitan District

Traci Wieland : District Manager

Traci Wieland

District Manager

traciw@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 136
Scott Babich : Facilities Director

Scott Babich

Facilities Director

scottb@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 124
Lauren Feeney : Finance Director

Lauren Feeney

Finance Director

laurenf@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 118
Amy Lear : Recreation Director

Amy Lear

Recreation Director

amyl@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 119
Richard Plack : Parks Director

Richard Plack

Parks Director

richardp@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 302
Lizz Brock : Recreation Supervisor - Youth Programs

Lizz Brock

Recreation Supervisor - Youth Programs

lizzb@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 132
Robert Campbell : Tennis Director

Robert Campbell

Tennis Director

robertc@kcranch.org
303-979-2233 ext. 202
Cara Curtis : Preschool Director

Cara Curtis

Preschool Director

carac@kcranch.org
303-979-2233 ext. 206
Victoria DeSair : Administrative Analyst

Victoria DeSair

Administrative Analyst

victoriad@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 122
DG Hinckley : Parks Supervisor

DG Hinckley

Parks Supervisor

dgh@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 301
Kate McDonald : Aquatics and Community Supervisor

Kate McDonald

Aquatics and Community Supervisor

katem@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 131
Anna Petterson : Recreation Coordinator

Anna Petterson

Recreation Coordinator

annap@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 111
Janet Robbins : Fitness Coordinator

Janet Robbins

Fitness Coordinator

janetr@kcranch.org
303-979-2233 ext. 185