X

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Locations

Ranch House

7676 S. Continental Divide Road
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-979-1876
FAX 303-972-1272

Ken-Caryl Community Center

1 Club Drive
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-979-2233
FAX 303-979-6501

Bradford Pool & Tennis Courts

6 Killdeer Lane
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-973-5302 – Summer only

Dakota Lodge

14422 W. Ken-Caryl Avenue
Littleton, Colorado 80127
303-979-1876

Staff

Master Association

Victoria DeSair : Executive Director

Victoria DeSair

Executive Director

victoriad@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 122
Anne Husted : Finance Manager

Anne Husted

Finance Manager

anneh@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 115
Allison Hefner : Communications Associate and Life at Ken-Caryl Editor

Allison Hefner

Communications Associate and Life at Ken-Caryl Editor

allisonh@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 108
Kristen Peterka : Communications Coordinator

Kristen Peterka

Communications Coordinator

kristenp@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 109
Brian Yowell : Community Administrator

Brian Yowell

Community Administrator

briany@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 113
Staff

Metropolitan District

Traci Wieland : Traci Wieland

Traci Wieland

Traci Wieland

traciw@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 136
Amy Lear : Recreation Director

Amy Lear

Recreation Director

amyl@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 119
Pat Malloy : Parks Director

Pat Malloy

Parks Director

patm@kcranch.org
303-979-1876 ext. 300
X